Napalm Death - Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs (180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket)

Sale price$40.98


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2018 collection from the British grindcore band. Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs contains rarities and exclusive earworms spanning 2004-2016 from the whirling gene pool of noise that is Napalm Death. A total of 31 songs in a playing time of over 90 minutes. Artwork by Frode Sylthe. Napalm Death formed in Meriden, West Midlands, England, in 1981.[1] While none of it's original members remain in the group since December 1986, the lineup of vocalist Mark "Barney" Greenway, bassist Shane Embury, guitarist Mitch Harris and drummer Danny Herrera has remained consistent of the band's career since 1992's Utopia Banished.

You may also like

Recently viewed